e34b91e978 · Upload files to "00_PlaceholderIMG" · Updated 2026-08-16 11:49:36 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?